Love: Expressed – Blogger’s Help Wanted

Hello there!

Thanks for responding to my desperate plea.

At the very end of last year I released my first book, Love: Expressed. Since then, I’ve been trying to market the book and get the word out; often attempting to use the conventional route of magazine reviews, etc.

However, this isn’t going well at all. Mainly because I’m Self-published and, as I’ve recently discovered, most magazines are pretty adverse to carrying out reviews for Indie authors.

So that’s why I need you.

Well, twenty of you.

I am wondering if you, as part of the vast, diverse and wonderful Christian blogosphere, would be willing to carry out a review of my book and share it on your blog (and maybe on some online retail sites such as Amazon, Barnes & Noble etc.)?

To help you do this, if interested and available, I will supply you with an exclusive and unique code that will allow you to download a free ebook version of Love: Expressed from my publisher’s website: http://www.westbowpress.com/bookstub/Redeem.aspx

So, are you able to help?

If you are, then please use the contact form on my home page, providing the following information:

  • Your Name
  • An Email Address
  • Your Blog’s web address

I’m going to leave the window of opportunity open until 5:oo pm (GMT) on the 11th February 2016. At which point, I’ll review the details provided, select twenty bloggers and email them with a book download code before the end of the 13th Feb.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I look forward to hearing from you.

If you have any questions, please ask.


Tristan Sherwin is the author of Love: ExpressedNow available to buy

Love Expressed Book Board

Leave a Reply

